Facing My Own Devil

in #life5 years ago

My first breakfast after moving over to somewhere near Kuchai Lama. Haven’t really explored the area and I just realized that wow, that is so near to Sri Petaling. Both have lots of food and beverage outlets which I don’t have to worry about food. Nonetheless, I would prefer a default set for my breakfast routine so that I could use the time and energy to decide on more important stuff. Currently, I will be moving again which I will need some time to set myself a new routine again. As of now, I am setting more system that is personal like jotting down what had happened for the day, something like diary and compile it in a cloud storage. In order for me to improve the traceability, this is essential. My cash flow record was also flawed as I was reluctant to record. Perhaps due to my overspending on some aspects which is beyond my planned budget, I tend to avoid that which is not good. Need to be truthful to myself and face my own fear of not performing well, that is one mindset that I need to change as soon as possible. Not really sure how and when I can fully overcome that. If anyone of you here has this experience, do share your experience and methodology with me. Would be glad to hear that out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

吃了吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @kimzwarch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 800 posts. Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You got a 39.77% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kimzwarch! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85