Kicking Ass for The Last Month of 2nd Quarter: Deadline Setting

in #life5 years ago

Got back home and tomorrow will be a new start for me, pushing through the last month of 2nd quarter. Setting deadline for myself for a few important to-do for this month:

  • meet up two architects for discussion
  • Attend conference
  • Prepare pitch deck, survey form and brochure
  • Write up for @archisteem restructure
  • Setting up social page
  • Posting format and schedule for @archisteem and kimiji

image
Credit to Lifehacks

These will be the important to do list for me of the month to be completed so that I could have a more fruitful third quarter to start with. Besides these tasks, there are a few more up in my note which I will arrange it to fit in my time and get it done. Half way digging in biography of Elon Musk and the way he does things is very inspiring, a hard kick in my ass frankly. My sense of urgency and deadline setting is poor which needed to be polish. This is part of my goal to get it right for this year and the way to do it. Listing it out and write it out. Make it traceable and get myself accountable for not getting things done.

As for now, is time to have a rest for the next day hustle! Good night guys!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27