Late Night Thought While On The Trip Down South

in #life5 years ago

Late night trip down to Johor again. Still trying to work on my schedule to make it less hectic for myself so that I could have ample rest before I start the next day. However, I still need some time to readjust things to work smoothly and as what I am expecting it to be. It is a challenge for me to restructure myself and set focus. With this new role, it really hits me hard as I am not that “tidy” and systematic that I could track every task with precision. Thus, I am now at the second month plus to restructure and adapt. By this month, I need to be more established and have something ready to be implemented. That’s the goal that I set to myself and also for the company.

image
In such late night travel, it is important to have myself feed with enough happy food that make myself keep moving. Well, a dragon fruit and a glass of latte makes my night. Hopefully the bus trip down south is a decent one. Sometime, I may experience some awful trip like bus breakdown and passengers were required to change bus, delayed bus, dirty and humid bus, etc. I always wonder why doesn’t the bus service could be like airline whereby at least the seats are cleaned and all components are checked before departure. I do concern on my safety on the road which have higher risk than boarding a plane.

Again, back to my goal setting which I will get myself set up for the upcoming 3 quarters of 2019. No doubt it is challenging but I do take it as a growing process. As for Steemit, I’m now stabilizing myself on @kimzwarch account input while having some hard time to catch up for @archisteem. Open to any suggestions and opinions on how it should be managed :)

My bus is going to arrive and same goes to my sleeping time. Good night guys and we shall talk again later!

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11