The Sun Will Rise Again one Day.

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180524_182348_611.jpg
(photo is mine)
I feel lonely because if the problems that I am facing right now. I am facing a financial problems that I don't know where to get enough money for my family and for my planned wedding. Deep inside I am happy because I know if I continue to become positive despite of my current condition the clouds that blocks the sunshine in me will vanish eventually. I have experienced it before that if I think positive the things that I want will happen to me. Now I only have to do my best and wait until the raging sea stops and become calm again.

So now I am positive that before this year ends the steem price will become greater of what we see right now. Many steemians will become millionaire once it happens just wait and see. Hold and mine more that is what I am thinking right now.

IMG_20171205_165324_206.jpg

resteem.png

Sort:  

We all have problems, I know you'll see the sunlight behind the clouds and everything will be bright! I am also waiting for the sun to be up. Let's stay positive Steem will fly to the moon @kingxerxesdex!🚀😊

of course I am positive that steem price will surely go up hehe...

I am sorry to hear about what you are facing right now. I am with you in praying that somehow SBD's price will be high. I need money for my husband's birthday and son's birthday. Sigh! But still we need to keep looking on the brighter side of life. God has always a plan.

thank you..hmm advance happy birthday to your husband and son hehe.. Things will get better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07