Life, wisdom, story "...be careful..."

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have been enjoing this channel's videos for quite sometime now, I always preferred tigers over lions but anyways I wanted to share this particular clip which I find interesting enough on how cats in general tend to appear not to be moving as a hunting tactic to let the unsuspecting prey get nearer and nearer till it gets jumped on and into the deadly bite...

Which reminded me of a clip from a movie where an arabic wise man talk about an ostrich and the similarities they share together...


So the lesson of this all is to " be careful of the one appearing not to be moving....
as ambiguous as it can be because how could you notice something that you can't see...
Maybe you should use another sense other than your optic ones to "see" the danger ...maybe you should use your "third eye"...your gut feeling...the smell in the air...

So really it is not about how fast you run but also how still you can be...

I just love these clips maybe because I am a lone wolf and this is a nice tip for me...I don't know...but I think it is kinda sexy too ...maybe it is about being in control of any situation and not prey of it...maybe...one thing is for sure though...that old man in the desert is bad ass even badder than that bad ass tiger...

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34