Gonna blow some shit up

in #life5 years ago

I just went and brought a box of Fireworks in preparation of the upcoming Guy Fawkes
Image result for fireworks
This box cost $75 NZD and should do us alright, i am planning on buying more as the fireworks nazis are saying (again) this could be the last year :(
IMG_5993.JPG
Inside there is a decent selection to choose from,
IMG_5994.JPG
i actually need some double happys but since you cant buy them anymore i am screwed!

Can't wait to blow i mean set some off

This is me @kiwiscanfly
IMG_5995.JPG

All pictures are mine yeah even the first one..haha

Sort:  

I hardly recognized you with that new haircut.

Have fun with he family etc.

haha trying to re in vent myself

@kiwiscanfly,
I wish your neighbors will not complain again! Hope you can blow their sky too!

Cheers~

I’m sure you’ll blow that shit up real good!
👊😎

will let some off in your honor

319C945A-0A8B-4A0A-BFF3-001D9BB0DDC8.jpeg

I’ll bring my snorkel!!! Lol

Happy holly day bro.

A good holiday will turn out. Unfortunately, it is an expensive pleasure for us: (

yeah sure is expensive but its only once a year :)

You're so handsome :)))

Cool, I love fireworks. I think it will be an unforgettable sight :)

yeah its good fun as long as its done safely :)

Without a firework holiday is boring. I think it will be a delightful sight.

its gonna be awesome

I think everyone will be delighted, but you must observe the safety menra. Thank .

i agree, lets not burn the house down

Haha double happys used to be the best! Happy days 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man have a good weekend

Cheers bro you 2

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87