Pics from around home

in #life5 years ago

I havent posted in a while but i have been lurking in the shadows voting, here are some incredible shots from around my house!!

Yes the pool is still up - i am not giving up summer quite yet
IMG_0541.jpg

Here is the corner Garden...LOL
IMG_0543.jpg

This is our Fejoia tree which finally is supplying us with huge amounts of fruit
IMG_0544.jpg

thats about it........

This is me @kiwiscanfly
Untitled 1.jpg

Sort:  

@kiwiscanfly,
Nice to see ya back bro! That pool yeah it's a dream of mine too! But still STEEM didn't support me to make it true!

Cheers~

yeah bro pool is cool - steem might PUMP bigtime..soon...hopfully

About time you threw us a post. That pool water looks inviting. And thanks for the up votes when you were lurking in the shadows.

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

gotta support my cat buddies :)

thanks for stopping by

What about a Kiwi plant ?

Kiwi plant....will find one

If you're talking about the end of summer than you must be on the opposite side of the world as me. We are just finally coming out of winter. Looks nice there. Beats the snow that's in my backyard. Nice pictures too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for that - we have had a great summer this year so i hope you cats do as well ;)

Your blue dream is coming along nice!

yeah bro its coming along very nicely :)

Haha I like the plants, one a little more than the others 😂 I’ve also been lurking in the shadows upvoting. It was good to see a post from you 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah i like that plant the best :)

Cheeky

Posted using Partiko Android

I havent had a fejoia for years, dang I miss them I love them, and ohh for a sunny day and to leap into that pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69