My Top Five (5) Stress Reliever

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Since I don't have a phone already and I just borrowed my boyfriend's phone, I decided to share my top 5 stress reliever.

In times of gloomy days, I don't stay at the corner and sulk their for the rest of the day. So here are my top 5 stress reliever:


1 Read Books


Reading books make me forget all the stress in life. I sometimes read all day long or listen to an audiobook. Either of the two creates a new dimension and diversion.

image


2 Watch Anime


Anime always gives me a good laugh. The drawings, the exaggeration, I think everything. But, not all anime are funny though even if it's not funny, it always pulls me to their world.

image
Source

3 Watch dance videos


Before I dance to express, but now that I'm working, I just watch to be relieved. I watch the Royal Family Dance Crew, Lee Taemin of SHINee, Park Jimin of BTS and the choreographies uploaded in 1Million Dance crew, Millenium Dance Complex videos. I sometimes watch dances from a competition like Hip Hop International, World of Dance and a lot more. Watching them boils my blood.

image
Source


4 Korean Drama, Variety Show, Reality Show


These three are such a good source of laughter. I watch a Korean Drama when I feel like I want to wriggle with some sweetness. But if I want to have a hard laugh, the korean variety and reality show are a must watch especially Running Man, 2Days and 1Night.

image
Source


5 Eating


Stress eating is one of the many reasons why I gain weight! Just by seeing and smelling the food, my happy hormone becomes very active. Whenever I'm furious or mad, my boyfriend just asks me where I want to eat and a parabola going upward will form in my face.

image


##### Sometimes, I just grab a pen or a pencil then start doodling or sketching and sometimes, I just sleep. I also listen to One OK Rock songs, some of Korean Pop favorites and Disney Songs as well. Though, when my furious state is still fresh, I listen first to One OK Rock songs.

💋kneelyrac💋


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote @steemgigs, @precise, @blocktrades, @curie & @ocd-witness as your witness. Just type the witness' name one by one on the first box.

CLICK ME TO VOTE

Also, let's support Terry @surpassinggoogle Teardrops @teardrops by liking its Facebook page.

Facebook



U5drd241fhL5Dbdd34qho8VmBHo3nPB_1680x8400.jpeg
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

about reding, ang big bad wolf kay naa sa cebu by august

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice.. ang daming stress reliever ah..
Ang galing at least naaliw mo sarili mo.. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79