Haruka Sawamura To Be

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I got my Sukajan jacket in the mail, and I am going to be Haruka Sawamura for Halloween! Super excited!

By the way, why do they call it souvenir jacket? So weird, but whatever, I think the jacket is sweet and I couldn't be happier about now owning one.

My husband @matt-a tricked me into thinking that I'd only get my jacket sometime in mid November, which would mean that I'd have to attend Youmacon as myself this year. That did make sad a bit, but luckily, it was only a joke :D.


In Yakuza Kiwami 2 you can run around with Haruka and have her wear one of those jackets, which I think is pretty cool. I really wanted to get a matching jacket that would say Kamurocho on the back, but sadly I couldn't find one. However, I was able to get a black and golden Sukajan that will make my transition a lot easier.
Look how pretty!

619A1879.jpg


Nothing, but a party time, as you can see ;). My friend Majima is killing it at the dance floor, funny enough, one of my actual friend's did Majima cosplay last year, so perhaps we can talk him into dressing up as Goro once again, FUN!

Here's the song that I am trying to learn so that I can get as close as possible to being a teenage idol such as Haruka haha.

It's a shame she isn't wearing a Sukajan in this video, but I can assure you she IS in the game haha.

So who you're gonna be this Halloween?

kotturinn-2.png
logo by @kookyan

Sort:  

халатик круто! потом пригодится)
а шо это за звезда японская?)

Это не халат, это куртка! Звезда из видео игры, не настоящая хахаха
image.png

Which one did you get?

Oh it's just a picture haha but I got this one

Nice pick! :)

оуу щит))
фейспалм))
извини, дорогая, за халат, я далека от игрушек;)
классные куртки! дорогие небось?
моднявая бушь на праздник;)

Смотря, где их покупать, моя с али экспресса так что чуть больше 30 долларов, недорого :)

I need to get a real one lol

A real Haruka Sawamura :0

If someone could replicate the Kamurocho Sukajan jacket from Yakuza Kiwami 2, they'd be in a goldmine.

I mean, I could replicate that with some sharpies and duct tape. It wouldn't be good or anything, but certainly a replicant. Just send that bit of gold my way.

Mahfcka, you better be good with embroidery or you gonna DIE!

I would buy that jacket :D

Fine embroidery! It is masterpiece.
And Majima is really killing it with his eye patch. Or is it a dark spectacles he is wearing?
And I think the guy in black suit behind Majima does not know how to dance.

Oh yeah, someone poked his out while torturing him, sad ;(. But as you can see he got over it and is having a party :D

That's a really cool jacket! I'm thinking about being a college student trying to figure his life out for Halloween. Don't even have to dress up ;)

Haha thanks!

That's a deep costume idea! I sometimes dress up as myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78