Do you have a friend?

in #life6 years ago

image.png

Do you have a friend? - they ask me.

I take an eyebrow and look irritably. I very much hate that question. Following him follows a series of other even more stupid questions.

  • I have some friends. Not many, but they are proven over time.

"You know I did not mean that. Get sarcasm out of your speech and tell me.

  • I do not have a boyfriend.

  • Why?

Well, I knew. The always stupid question. "Why" ... It's like throwing beans every night and eating Tarot cards to see the answer.

"Because that's the time. You can not have anyone next to you. You need to know how to handle the mess and yourself.

"You do not need someone to fix your mess. I know you soon, but like watching you, you can fight alone. Rather, you need a man on whose shoulder to stand and lean when he gets hot, not a man to fight for you. Am I wrong?

"See how insidious you are. Perhaps you are right.

  • Do not answer me so laconically and briefly. It is not "maybe", but it is. Pride would not let you be anything else.

  • Oh! Pride would not allow me to have a person at all. The battle of my life is to jump. But how do I have to jump. In love, I'm not sure if I was. At least, what I've heard of talking about that love. Do not listen to your head, see only pink and every kind of nice and sweet things.

"But you loved it?" Seeing ...

  • Oh yeah! I've loved to the extreme. I loved to forgive infidelity without worrying about it. It's as if they sell me a musty bread, and I say well .. I'll take another one. Do you know what one day is to wake up and know that the person who explained to you how special and irreplaceable you actually actually shared not only your bed in the last few months, but also your heart with another? I did not get a flower from him, but she had it. And flowers, and small gifts. He used the same words as he told me. And I did not shake my eye, I did not move. I told him "well, where will we have dinner?" Pride I have a lot. I have a surplus. If I did not, I'd break apart.

  • What are you? You are not a man. Where did that power come from?

  • Of many such blows. Not just men. From friends. I have no love for myself because I do not give her a chance. I like some people. I communicate well with them, but there. At the moment they want more, I'm leaving, because I see the good intentions in their eyes. I'm good, but not in this situation. I'm cold here. I can not give them back what they want to give me. This is going to be an unfair deal, and I'm an honest player. I do not feel anything. Trust? I do not know what that means. I am aware of every word, every action. Did I answer the question?

  • Almost. I think you need love.

  • I think I heard that before, but it did not work out.

"He was not a good trader. You did not get the right person.

"Most likely." That's what everyone says. I do not pity myself, nor do I put any wall. It's me and I do not like being a martyr. Sometimes it is my cargo, but it's my load. That's why I do not like to write about love. For your love. I write about someone else. I am so glad to feel what people tell me. Examine what they are. And I express it in a few lines. If I have to write about something, it will be ... I have no idea. Somewhat tangled.

  • Well, write it, de. Once you have not tried, you can not say what it is. Try it, maybe you will get something nice.

  • Someday ... I promise!

"Someday is a day that never comes. Let's talk in some shorter terms?

  • Tomorrow?

"Tomorrow is better. Tomorrow there is always some magic. Today we are bad, heartless, weary, but tomorrow we may be better, maybe happy? Does a man know what he has prepared for him tomorrow, not quite ...

  • Tomorrow we'll find out. Thanks. Sometimes a person needs a different point of view that goes hand in hand with his. Just to hear your thoughts away. I like such conversations in which you do not seek the consent of the other person or his approval.

  • As Bukai said: "I live my life and you live yours I am not in this world to fulfill your expectations nor you - to make my own come true You and I are myself and if you accidentally I meet, it will be wonderful And if we get away, nothing can be done ... "

  • Good night. We might soon be back here.

"I do not come often, but I would start doing it.

  • May we make it easier ... Good evening and Tuesday?

  • Hmm ... Until Tuesday!



Much love - Krisii

source: http://www.highviewart.com
Images from pixabay.com

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My reply is no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17