The woman is not a mystery, no!

in #life6 years ago

image.png

I learned to live with a woman. It turned out not to be the way they describe it in the novels. For example, I did not know that long female hair is not only beautiful, feminine and charming but also requires particular attention on my part. Well, when she is lying next to me, I must not forget that I need to remove her hair from the pillow first and then press her against her. But with time, it becomes a habit.

I did not know if she was in a bad mood, I would have to hug her up, clarify the problem, and calm her. It's totally different to me - when it sucks my soul, I do not like to interrogate me about it and get it back in my soul; these moments need me to "suffer" myself.

I did not know that if she never asked for help, she would always expect me to offer her to her. "Do not, I'll do it alone!" "I can alone ..." No, she can not! Or, more exactly, I'm waiting for my own. It is important for her to feel a woman, and a working horse can also be me. So if she is not allowed to pick up anything heavier than a bouquet of roses, it will soon be noticed that she is less and less in a bad mood, and the smile is on her face more and more often.

I did not know that the woman is not just the mistress you share with the bed, the bathtub and the kitchen table, and a friend you need to listen carefully. And to hear when you listen to it even when you talk about trifles. The woman is not a mystery, no! And to any of my questions, I can get an answer if I'm a little more careful. She always says what she needs. Always! It's strange when men say they do not know what their wives want. Rather, they do not want to know it.

I did not know that the relationship in a relationship was not just about me but also about me in a square ... Everyone should make their own moves until they both touch their lips. If you stay in one place and the other goes against you, you are most likely to stay behind it. Everyone makes their strides. There is no place for the lawless ...

And falling into the abyss is not so scary. You can get out of every gap, as long as you do not repel the hand of the one who has pushed you to her. And - by grabbing his hand - do not wait for a moment to get him back.

Getting back to one another - it's like drinking both poisons of a glass even if you know it will kill you. Everything that kills and pours into it is pouring into it. For example, they advise instead of revenge - which, as an effect only leads to an affection - even if it is cool, "in response" to give tenderness ... Tenderness touches more than any wonderful wine ...

I did not know that feelings were not under the belly, but at the tips of your fingers. And if you hear the music, then you can play. Your fingers cannot be adjusted. You either have the talent or you do not have ...



Much love - Krisii

source: http://www.highviewart.com
Images from pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10