Do not pass by homeless animals

in #life5 years ago

Screenshot_440.jpg

Hello my friends!

I went for a walk today and took a picture of this sweet fluffy kitten. The weather is getting colder here so the kitten hid under the leaves. I even did not notice him before. It will be very difficult for homeless animals soon. The climate is quite cold here in winter but homeless animals have nobody to take care of them. That is why so many homeless animals die in my country every year. You can see a plenty of them in the streets. They look very unhappy and skinny. But every alive creature needs love and animals need it too. They can not survive without a help of people. That is why I ask people not to pass by homeless cats and dogs. Just buy a cheap food for them or a loaf of bread. It will not cost you too much but will save lives of these poor creatures.

Sort:  

Are you going to adopt one, or just feed it every now and then?

Unfortunately, I can not adopt them because I already have two dogs and two cats in my apartment. I can only feed them but hope that somebody will give home to these sweet creatures)

Верные слова! Мы всегда стараемся кормить бездомных котов.
Вот, например, в нашем парке - женщины каждый день приносят сюда еду бездомным котам!

DSC00162-22222222.jpg

DSC00174-2.jpg

Dear friend. If I find some of them, I will sure give them some food. In my country, if we found them we can take them to the temple and they can live there till the end of their life. That's a good way to help homeless animals in My hometown.

It is great that animals feel safe in your country dear @rosethiyada. The situation is much worse in Ukraine and it makes me sad to look at homeless animals in my country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11