Do you agree that everything created by nature is wonderful?

in #life6 years ago

Hello my friends!

I took this picture of a crab this summer. I was at the seaside and one woman was walking along the beach and selling them. They looked so funny and that is why I could not pass by them and took this photo. To be honest, I love seafood very much but I would not be able to kill these crabs and to put them into a boiling water. I would feel sorry for them as I love all alive creatures.) One day my mom bought alive crayfish and I could not look how she was cooking them but was happy to enjoy their taste when they were already cooked. )) I am sharing with you a picture of our Odessa crab and now you will know what kind of crabs live in the Black Sea.) They are not very big but very tasty. Nature is really fantastic. It creates so many amazing creatures which all are so different but very beautiful. Yes, it is true - I really think that everything created by nature, is wonderful, even snakes and rats. You just should notice this beauty.

Screenshot_2897.jpg

Sort:  

Ого, какой большой. Мне было-бы страшно на него смотреть.

Это на фото он кажется большим)

I think yes everything is unique, special and beautiful.

This crab is suffering from a bad case of barnacles, but yes nature creates awesome masterpieces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78