Marigolds are the flowers of my childhood

in #life5 years ago

Hello my friends!

These simple flowers grow in my garden. The flowers are called marigolds and they are very popular in my country. It is already cold in my city but they continue blooming. I love these flowers very much. They are heroes who have survived in spite of everything and make people happy with their beauty. Marigolds are associated with my childhood because my granny grew these flowers and loved them very much. My granny has left this world but when I see marigolds, I often remember her. There are a lot of songs dedicated to these modest but so pretty flowers. I decided to share their beauty with you my friends and I hope they will make your day at least a little brighter with their beautiful colors.)

Sort:  

Flowers are always wonderful

Thank you for kind words @slowwalker)

Your memory such a beautiful. Your granny must be proud of you, even though she has left this world.

Thank you dear for kind words)

Весёлые цветочки!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06