Our photomodel Lilu)

in #life6 years ago

Hello my friends!

Today I continue sharing with you the pictures of a new member of my family. Her name is Lilu and I am very proud to have her as my best friend. You can see yourself that she is a wonderful beauty. I have never seen such beautiful green eyes. And when I saw Lilu - she captured my heart at once. As you see in the pictures - she and Emma are best friends now. They sleep together and Emma is happy to share her food with Lilu. Lilu is very kind and when I come back home, she meets me at the door. She also likes posing before cameras. Look at these pictures - Lilu definitely has a talent as a photomodel.)

Sort:  

Nice friends

Thank you so much))

What's the dog's name?

Nice dogs 🐶🐩

She's beautiful. I named my first cat Lelu, after the heroine in the movie The Fifth Element, which is one of my favorite sci-fi action movies from the 90's. Where did you come up with the name Lilu?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89