Why it is good to have a dog

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_2052.jpg

Hello my friends!

In the evening I went for a walk with my dogs. During the walk I met my friend and we enjoyed talking and eating ice cream. I think it is so good that I have dogs. Thanks to them I go for walks every evening and as a result improve my health because to breathe fresh air is good for any person. But we all are not ideals and I can sometimes feel lazy to go out somewhere especially when it is too cold or rains outside. And my dogs are always a reason for me to go for a walk even if it is just a short one. It is really great to have a dog especially if you are a couch potato. Now you will walk in any weather - and it positively affects the strengthening of immunity.

Ru:

Привет, мои друзья!

Вечером я пошла гулять с собаками. Во время прогулки я встретила свою подругу, и мы насладились поеданием мороженого и общением. Я думаю, что это так хорошо, что у меня есть собаки. Благодаря им я каждый вечер хожу на прогулки и, как результат, улучшаю свое здоровье, потому что дышать свежим воздухом хорошо для любого человека. Но мы все не идеалы, и иногда я чувствую себя ленивым, чтобы выходить куда-то, особенно когда слишком холодно или идет дождь. И мои собаки всегда являются поводом для меня пойти на прогулку, даже если она совсем короткая по времени. Это действительно здорово, если у вас есть собака, особенно если вы - домосед. Теперь вы будете гулять в любую погоду - и это положительно влияет на укрепление иммунной системы.

Sort:  

I think it is so good that I have dogs

They are far nicer than people!

I love doggies.

Вiтаю! Ваш пост проголосовано!

Инночка, спасибо Вам огромное за помощь! Я вам очень-очень благодарна)

Я всего лишь посредник)). Это инициатива @anomadsoul, ему огромная благодарность!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

So cute 🐕 :))

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

So cute 🐕 :))

Хорошо, что у меня есть сын, он заменяет домашнее животное:) Его не реально оставить без вечерней прогулкии на улице.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75