Sort:  

Omg Kryptik, congratulations!! We're so happy for you here in the blockchain ❤️ Keep us updated with baby pics.

I’ll do my best. Thanks Eve!

Congrats Kryp!

Thanks!

Congrats man, Welcome to the fatherhood !
NodOnThisJr has arrived :D

Congratulations.

Congrats, man! Time to get a sic minivan. Hope all goes well.

Congrats! I love babies on the blockchain!

Hi @kryptik!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.702 which ranks you at #435 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 429).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 407 contributions, your post is ranked at #9.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations sir! My votes are trash, so I'll send you a SBD tip.

You didn’t have to but thank you. I’ll buy the baby some stuff with it.

Uncle Overkillcoin bought you this ___________ .

Congrats to Father Krypt :)
I'm sure everything will work out for the best.

Also, I heard Eric is a nice name nowadays for handsome babies :D

Congrats! How exciting! I'm sure he'll get strong quick. I'm due with our first in 10 more weeks so I'm right behind you. What a wild ride!

You have no idea my friend. It’s insane. Wait until you see your baby for the first time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73