Cheese Baked Rice with Pork Chop, Kim Gary

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It was quite an empty today, the office and malls were both pretty empty (I was in to finish up some extra work). It was awful silence was what it is, but I had a better time working as I had more focus onto my work. After an hour or two of working, I drove to MidValley from my workplace to grab a bite and get some energy into my body.

Raya really did empty out the town, Midvalley was really deserted too, and there were really not much people anywhere. I went over to Kim Gary as alot of restaurants were closed except mostly the chinese ones. I ordered the cheese baked rice set, that came with Iced Milk Tea and Cream Soup.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-15 at 10.25.45.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-15 at 10.25.43.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-15 at 10.25.44.jpeg

The food came quicker than usual, Kim Gary’s service is pretty good. I always order the cheese baked rice as it’s really filling and goes down easily after the appetite being opened by the soup. The baked rice also came with some greens, mainly pepper and tomato.

Not a bad meal for RM20!

If you like my post please give an upvote! Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25