Fried Chicken Chop at Three Little Pigs & the Big Bad Wolf

in #life6 years ago

Me and a couple of colleagues went out for a coffee meeting around Bangsar today, it was about this upcoming project that our company just got; hence the workload was starting to come in. We headed over to the Three little pigs and the Big bad wolf as it was our usual go to, and waited till the others arrived.

I ordered myself the Fried Chicken Chop while waiting on the others, they have a tendency to be abit late due to meetings and all so we were quite use to it. I didn’t expect much from the portions because I’m frequenting big meals and nothing really surprises me anymore in terms of food quantity. We had a nice chat and joked around for abit, then our foods came one by one.

chicken chop.jpeg

I was really shocked when my food came through, the chicken chop was huge and there was no way I could finish it. Feels kind of bad cause I just gloated about my huge appetite, but this was clearly an exception. It came with bottomless warm water, I guess they knew that anybody that could finish that portion of a chicken chop would clearly need some water to gulp it down with!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86