HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So it's another 365 years of my life and I am a year older😍😛
I'm the happiest person today and forever and I thank God for preserving and keeping my life this far..
Through the times i have been stubborn,naive and disobedient you still loved me..
Through the hurdles and struggles his grace still kept me
IMG-20180515-WA0005.jpg
If I would count the so many good things God has done for me I'll write a whole epistle..
I'm grateful to God for giving me loving parents though at times I break down.. They are always there..
To the friends that have stood by me both offline and in the online community..
I really appreciate all of you.. 😍😍
IMG-20180515-WA0014.jpg
I'm +1 and I'm growing into a beautiful woman.. A woman that can endure, learn and also be capable to handle situations..
I'm proud of me.. 😘😘
IMG-20180515-WA0013.jpg
I know I'm not perfect but I'll always be me..
I'll never leave my life to please anyone..
I'll be me because I can't be nobody else..
I'm a queen 👸👸IMG-20180515-WA0009.jpg
Through out my life as a beauty queen I have seen and met people.. And they have taught and created impacts in my life positively.. IMG-20180515-WA0011.jpg
..All in all I'm glad I witnessed another year of my life in good health and happiness..
IMG-20180515-WA0012.jpg..
God bless me and add more years to me..
Happy Birthday to me!!!

Now to the giveaway for my birthday 😜😜..
You'll just have to answer these few questions and you'll stand a chance of winning some SBD for yourselves..
Total sbd =5sbd
0.1sbd for each questions..
Goodluck to all my friends 😍😍
Anyone can participate 🙌

QUESTIONS

  1. What is my full name
  2. Which State am I from
  3. What is the name of my institution
  4. What community do I belong
  5. Who is my favorite steemian
  6. Is my bestie on the Steemit blockchain
  7. Who do I admire mosAthenian steemit platform..
  8. Who is my favorite female steemian.

Lego hope it won't be difficult to answer..
First comment with correct answer to any of the question wins!!! One correct answer for an individual so it would go round please.. Thanks for your understanding..
IMG-20180515-WA0006.jpg

N/B: if you don't upvote this post you will not be eligible for the giveaway..

Goodluck lovelies and Happy Birthday to me 😘😘😘😘

Sort:  

4.Steembee hive
5.@ewuoso
6.Yes

You will get ur 0.1sbd... Thanks for participating

I'm looking for a sister...... Kweenzy my lover oh 😍😍😍,Love you loads baby.

I'm here ooo.. Lol.. Which sister where u dey find??

Happy birthday to you wishes you long, many years of progress and success.

This one na Waec Questions oh, when last did I read Waec Past Question? Go away with ya question jur.

  1. Kweenzykruzy
  2. akwa-Ibom
  3. university of Uyo
  4. Steembee hive
  5. Ewuoso
  6. Yes
  7. A Nigerian
  8. @zizymenia

Already answered all the questions.. Thanks for participating

And I'm patiently waiting for my reward ma'am.
Age with grace

  1. Mfoniso David Franky
  2. Akwa ibom
    3 university of uyo. Uniuyo
  3. Steembees community @kingbee
  4. Surpassinggoogle
  5. Yes, @ewuoso
  6. I don't understand the question.
    8.@otunji-evidence
    Happy birthday to you boo

Thanks dear... You got two questions right.. Some of the questions have already been answered.. But you will still get your 0.1sbd .. Thanks for participating

Happy birthday dear

2 Uyo
3 UniUyo
5 Dayjee 🤷🏼‍♀️

  1. @surpassinggoogle 🤷🏼‍♀️
    1 . Franky Mfoniso 🙈

😍😍😍😍.. Baby you were late.. All the of the questions are already answered.. But I'll give 0.01 sbd to you... Thanks for participating

Not true na ....I sent mine almost immediately after I saw the post and it was just a comment ...

But it’s fine tho

Just felt like participating 💃🏼💃🏼

2 Uyo
3 UniUyo
5 Dayjee 🤷🏼‍♀️

  1. @surpassinggoogle 🤷🏼‍♀️
    1 . Franky Mfoniso Queen🙈
  2. steemit ‍♀️

Dayjee dayjee dayjee cum oooooo

Lol cum everywhere.

🤷🏼‍♀️

Happy birthday to you dearie..
Long life and prospertity
More grace
More glamour
More beauty
More humour
More money
More fame
More Crowns...
Love you scarra....



Ally over and out!

You love her?

Yes..

Añy problem?

Lol...
You know what i feel for you😙😘

Thanks dearie.. I love you too

  1. Mfoniso Queen

Happy Birthday dear.

Happy birthday dear!

Thanks dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00