"I am I", Succeed in my way

in #life6 years ago

1.jpg

Have you ever felt jealous of success, greatness, fame, and a myriad of other advantages that people you know have? And unconsciously you are so dazzled with its advantages, so glad to know its inspirational activity, and you desperately want to be like it. You feel that you are very far from the shiny figure. If you're like a bright star, you're a black cloud in the sky. You can only peek at it, hoping that one day will become like it.

Yes, maybe many of you have felt that way. But what can you do? Just be a human being jealous of the advantages of others, being a spectator of all the brilliance of others, or you just want to be a person who can also hoist any positive potential to others? The choice is in each with God as his grasp.

Allah has given you a myriad of potential to be developed, as intelligent as intelligence to use, as wide as the science to study, as clear as the heart to dive in, as best as Religion (Islam) as the guide of life. So there is no reason for you not to try to improve yourself, pick up the success of the world and the hereafter.

"I am me.

I'm not you, him, or them.

I am I with all the weaknesses.

I am with all the advantages that God gives.

I stand upright because of the abundance of His love and compassion.

Then I, I am the one who shines brightly with my way to shine around for His sake. "

x.jpg

Maybe you're still jealous of seeing it out there glittering, while you're still crawling toward the sky of love and love. I, you, him, and they have given God their own life path. Do not be discouraged if this time you are not as successful, as brilliant, as well as he who has picked him first. Nothing wrong if you admire it, but do not make you forget yourself. Instead all you have to do is learn a lot from him, take positive energy from him, and apply that energy in your own way.

"And do not be jealous of the gifts God has bestowed on some of you over others. (For) for men there is a part of what they earn, and for women (any) there is a part of what they earn. Ask God for some of His gifts. Allah is Knower of all things. "(Q.S. An-Nisaa ': 32)

Develop your potential in any way, whether it's educational, social, religious, health, art, sports as you can. Struggle to be the best of the best in God's eyes. Do not worry if no human being compliments you, supports you, sees you. Because all you need is judgment in His eyes. More essential judgment as a determination of whether or not something you have earned is worthwhile.

Rest assured, you will always have a place in the hearts of all human beings with your unique light. Be assured that you will be able to be as brilliant as you are or even more. Believe that "I am I. I'm not you, him, or them. I am I who shine brightly with my way to shine around because of Him. "Just be your self, shine in your own way ..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.. Have a great day

Greetings, lailasteem! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this awesome community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @lailasteem!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17