Cuộc sống của bạn có được thay đổi hay là ảnh hưởng bởi vì Steem không ? / Has your life been changed or affected by Steem?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

For those living on a budget like me, the answer would be definitely yes, at least in terms of financial support. 

As a senior in university, I have not got a job in real life yet, so posting and relevant activities on Steem are probably my bread and butter. Steem has played a pivotal role in contributing to my total income with a significant amount of money monthly though it is not stable as I expected. But once I accumulate a huge number of STEEMs over a while, it will be a big deal. Thanks to that, I seem to be more motivated to work harder and be prepared to face any obstacles in outside world.

I strongly believe that the price of STEEM will be recovered in the future, but the point is how long it will take. For some having a plan committing to this platform in a long run, time does not seem to bother them too much. But in my case, if necessary, I will withdraw some STEEMs to pay off for my needs such as covering my bills or purchasing new items. I am clueless about investment, so I think it would be much safer for me to keep  a lump sum of cash on hand .

The points mentioned above are beneficial impacts that Steem has on me from financial perspective, and I hope others are affected positively by Steem  in some ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16