I feel like I have it all.

in #life6 years ago

Dear fellow Humans,

I feel like I have it all now. I come from a deep rift down on the sea bottom, the Mariana Trench.
Mariana is not the evil one, it's the trench. Mariana will always be in my heart, and lives in Brazil now.

She helped me out from the deep sea bottom. I was drowning, suffocating. She picked me up and put me on my feet again. And gave enough love for a whole year to live off in advance.

I feel like I have it all now. And it's close to the reality. I have lurned alot. And maybe someday, I will share my secrets.
#SecretsFromTheDeepSeaBottom #Mariana #NeverForget

Sort:  

@celioeguga, how do you manage to get paid so much for every post?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87