Vacation.

in #life6 years ago

3f1ff710-6deb-4956-a2d1-f2edf6fe2209.jpeg

555b5f6f-ba3e-4069-861c-24ed1289f2f0.jpeg


I'm all excited I go away tomorrow, flying to the USA for a road trip! It's going to be 18 days of fun.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Leaving for United States for an 18 day trip. Whoa! Many of my steelie followers were planning vacations and I was wondering why ain't my dude doing that. But you have proved them, you are in no way behind. Have lots of fun pal. Have a safe journey.

Thank you, so much.

Mention not sir, I have a request to make which is regarding steem. I just want to see your trip pictures and the visiting places in your next blogs. Thanks a lot for all. Hope you have a safe journey mate.

Ohhh its gonna be awesome. So you are leaving for a road trip to USA. 18 days of fun. Well we will get to see alot in your next blogs. So excited about all. Glad you are going . Thanks for sharing.

Yes, it is going to awesome. I will keep posting and show you all the sites, I am going through 13 states!

Have a great journey for USA.. keep enjoying.. waiting for next post from USA...

Posted using Partiko Android

@levfevzi
I need a vacation too..
Very badly.
Poor me.
Lucky you

Lol, I will share with you guys.

@levfevzi it seems to be long fun of 18 Days . Enjoy your road trip but keep on sharing the photographs of your enjoyment with us.

Yes I will blog every day, I should have some good pics to share.

Very Nice. Every trip makes​ a relax. Be Happy and enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98