Dandelion: Until the wind blows

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I decided to take steemit calmly, my mind had been very busy, crowded; a little obsessed with this being on pc all day by steemit...

In these last days, I dedicated myself to spend more time with my family, to enjoy my daughters and I forgot even the camera, but for some reason, my mind remained disordered and I didn't find calm anywhere.


I thought to myself... "Steemit stresses me", I must do something to release all this stress or I will not be able to continue.


After meditating for a while I decided to continue in steemit and create my posts, but at my own pace, without stress, or sleeplessness. Now I prefer to find myself, my own sense, my purpose... my calm.

I must admit that the time I have spent on this platform has been great, and I don't want to lose that, because I have met many amazing people, I even discovered some abilities that I didn't know I had. I discovered problems, but I also found solutions, and most importantly... I discovered that I should work here, but thinking first of myself. Because it does not matter what I earn if I don't have the health to enjoy it

I think that today I feel a little inspired and motivated to share this with all of you, it is not something that I like to write often but from time to time it's good to release that pressure. I clarify, that I speak from my own experience and respect very much the way of working with each person.


And, well, I also share this nice photo of dandelion, and I wish you good vibes and a happy night!





Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


Sort:  

I want to suggest one author Esther Hicks, maybe it can help you :)
Big hug to you, my dear :)

Thank you very much, dear, I will try to get it. A big hug for you too and have a happy day :)

Many beautiful content will be leaked and it looks very good to see strong pictures. If you see these flowers, you can feel better, flowers are very beautiful and the text is great thanks.

hermosas imagenes

Que bella foto hombre nunca habia visto una flor tan cercana.
gracias por compartir, un abrazo.

Hello, Yep... I went through the same phase.
Hermosas fotos!!

Siempre hay tiempo para todo, ve a tu ritmo, sigue disfrutando la fotografía, porque eres maravillosa con ella, sobre todo, disfruta tu familia; un día todo serán solo recuerdos, el presente es el único momento real, en base a el debemos continuar cada día.
Me agrado leerte (traducirte :P) desde otro angulo, uno más personal.
Saludos :) y el diente de león es de una belleza y delicadeza, que merece estar siempre eterna en los retratos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33