A beautiful life begins with a beautiful mind

in #life6 years ago

BtmrVunCUAE5qwm.jpg

One of my favorite tools for inspiration, learning and development is POINTS OF YOU

41nLHgyVskL._SX390_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

http://www.points-of-you.com

The website says it can open hearts and minds worldwide!

I coundn't agree more!!!

I simply press the button LET'S PLAY...

Screen Shot 2018-03-25 at 11.14.58 PM.png

... and I am redirected to the tool where I can expand my points of view, my emotions, thoughts, insights, possibilities...

Screen Shot 2018-03-25 at 11.22.28 PM.png

Life sometimes offers moments of pause and freedom, and the opportunity for a quiet, honest conversation with ourselves.

I use those moments and that incredible tool to throw out my "head trash", to clear my negative thoughts.

Screen Shot 2018-03-25 at 11.39.16 PM.png

And I try to replace them with the creative, positive, productive thoughts.

A beautiful mind = a beautiful life.

Screen Shot 2018-03-25 at 11.40.44 PM.png

What do YOU do to make your life beautiful???

Sort:  

Hey @life.student, thanks for sharing! So many things out there to be happy for and about. Always keep staying positive! Thanks for a nice post! Cheers

Congratulations @life.student, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6351 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $958.00. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

thank you! it's great news:)

Really true,,,
A beautiful life begins with a beautifuk mind.
You are doing really a great job.
Best of luck.

thank you for your feedback and positivity!

Can you be my friend?

Thank you.
Please send me your Facebook ID.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99