...Own wonderland 🌙

in #life5 years ago

🌙
Wherever you are, be in your own wonderland 💫

Sort:  

Your hand is so atractive...

Thank you!

Have the same lamp! 🌕

Posted using Partiko iOS

beautiful !
Have you already been invited to the APPICS test net? If not, I would like to invite you now. APPICS is a blockchain-based social media application where user get rewarded for creating content such as videos and photos. Currently, the app hasn´t launched in the App store yet and is available by invitation only. You can find more information here - www.appics.com
Let me know if you´re interested in joining! Best regards, Soldier

Thanks.
No, I have not. Sounds cool. How I can get the invitation?
BTW, I like your blog.

thanks beauty :)
For iOS user - please visit ios.appics.com
there you can download testflight which is an app provided by apple to give you access for apps that haven´t launched yet.
If you´re an Andriod user, I need to verify your google playstore email. You can either send your email to [email protected] or you can send it to me on Telegram (@soldiersl)

Then you can easily log in with your steemit username and private posting key. Looking forward seeing you there <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87