Learn to grow, advance and progress in life.

in #life5 years ago

I am starting a new cycle to take my dreams to a next level and I am enhancing my vision by making a reality a partnership with a wonderful company whose purpose is to "ignite transformation in organizations", called Newlink Group, founded by a great human being and entrepreneur named Sergio Roitberg with offices in the Dominican Republic, Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Miami and now Mexico. It fills me with enthusiasm and I see with greatness our new society, the best is yet to come. My purpose today is "Inspire people so that they can give their best version and in this way they can achieve their goals and dreams". This is what moves me and from here came the conferences, the workshops, my coaching programs and soon our online offers.

Because of my experience in corporate life, many clients and friends have asked me for advice for their companies and businesses, which I greatly enjoy. However, it had not been the main focus of my personal project, the initial intention was to generate a positive impact on the process of changing people and we are on the right path. Along the way I have learned many new things and I realize that there is a need in the market to strengthen and evolve the value propositions that companies have today and accompany them in their transformation process. Which motivates me to develop new value propositions through innovative collaborative consulting methodologies to make a reality the purpose of transforming organizations. One of the critical success factors of companies depends on their people, however, renewed organizations are required to embrace the new challenges that the world is facing. The world requires better entrepreneurs, better entrepreneurs, better organizations, better places to work.

I'm excited about this new stage that begins and give life to a new purpose:

"Inspire individuals and ignite transformation in organizations so they can give their best and progress."

I share some of my main learnings in this adventure, it is an honor for me to share them with you, because I am sure they can be useful for you:

  1. My level of confidence grows proportional to my level of competence. There are many things that I had to learn, for example, I had to dare to do things that I had not considered before, I had to change many habits and routines. When I think of confidence, I love thinking about the strength of my abilities and my ability to succeed. These years I had to do a great immersion in new readings, I have attended different academies and universities, I got certifications in subjects that I am passionate about, and in all this process I realized that my confidence increases proportionally according to my level of competence. In what areas of your life do you want to have more confidence? What new skills, competencies are you acquiring? How can you learn more effectively? The more competition you acquire, the more confidence, the more confidence, more competition and so on.

  2. Express and share what you really want for yourself. The more you share your needs, your goals, your ambitions, your dreams, the more courage you generate in your life. It is magical when one expresses what one wants for oneself. I have written twenty-five notebooks during this time with my ideas, reflections, learnings, notes. I began to share exponentially more with my family and with my friends, what I really want for myself. At the beginning it was not easy for me, in this process I have met wonderful people who offered their support, daring to accept their help, people who have shared different perspectives with me. Today, for example, our public workshop of #Darlomejordeti is a magical product and it would not be without extraordinary people who are close to me today such as Peter Felsmann, Alexandra Drijanski, Ana Ramos, Maria Luisa Villalobos, Martha Villalobos, Roberto Villalobos, Cynthia González , Mrs. Maria Luisa Villalobos Mrs., Dr. Sergio Villalobos, Alberto González, Marcela Medina, Lupita Volio, Diego Bruno Villalobos, Matias Villalobos, Michelle H, Eloisa Esparza, Elia Elizondo, Ruben Illoldi, Maria del Carmen Arnal, Rafael Gómez, José Miguel Bañuelos, Antonio Sancho, Alejandra Camberos, Carolina Mota, Ana Paula Barroso, Anai Aguilar, Elizabeth Peniche, Mariana Giral, Alicia Melendez, Diego Illoldi, Mariano Illoldi, Adela Giral, Carlos Rangel, Angela Camacho, Claudia Acosta and the beautiful influence of wonderful teachers. The more you express what you want for yourself, the more you are conditioned and you integrate it into your life. When you believe and do it, CREATE, magic begins to happen, fears diminish and actions begin. You know that you are not alone and also have wonderful ideas to grow and progress. The people who love you will always want good things for you.

  3. The perfect does not exist, there is the perfectible. One of the deepest jobs I have been doing in my personal process is developing new beliefs (see my beliefs blog). For many years I embraced the belief that "I must be perfect", which brought me many benefits, however, it also generated a negative impact on my life, mainly on health. With time I realized that I had to change it, now my motto is "I love and care for the people around me". A radical paradigm shift, I try to focus more on being present, accepting things as they are, making sure I give the best of myself, for myself and for others. So far I am very happy with what is happening at this stage of my life, today I have a new perspective, and I am convinced that perfection lies in being imperfect, that is our nature as human beings, we are perfectible and today I consider that the most important thing is THE PEOPLE TO ME AROUND.

  4. Take action of your life. Small changes can make the big difference in the short, medium and long term in your life. You want to make changes in your life, take a first step, dare, commit and take action. If you're going to start something new, make it worthwhile. If today you want to change or improve your relationships, take action, if you want to improve your health, take action, if you want to improve your professional mission and finances, take action. Start a new project, change jobs, save, prepare yourself better, if you want to improve in your spirituality go to God, meditate, jump for a walk, meet new people, go to a course, what would your life be like with more peace in your heart? ? TAKE ACTION, In the end your success will be proportional to the level of action you are taking in your life. Put aside the excuses, the "I do not have time", stop procrastinating, have discipline and take action of your life.

  5. Learn from the success of others and accept criticism. One of the things that I have focused on is learning from successful people. It requires great confidence and courage to knock on the doors of other people and ask them what is the secret of their success, learn from their habits, their rituals, their routines, their strategies and their philosophy of life and professional life. With that, what I'm trying to say is that you leave your EGO aside for a while and learn. Recurrently, when you make changes in your life or start something new, there will be criticism, my recommendation is to take them as a great gift, the art lies in deciding what works for you and what does not. As an example, at the beginning I did not want to make videos for fear of criticism, the focus was on me and not on serving and helping others, change your focus. If what you are doing is worth it, trust your vision, everything is a process, listen carefully and decide what you want to do. IT IS YOUR TIME AND IT IS NOW.

I wish the best for you in this moment of your life. The world is undoubtedly being questioned, however, I think there are many amazing and good people, today I see more opportunities than problems, I see that from a positive and optimistic perspective we can generate solutions, impact and inspire the world.

In the end everything will fall on the leader that you decide to be.todo-el-mundo-que-llega-lejos-en-la-vida-lo-logra-por-las-mismas-razones.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77