Sort:  

Lol if being mature is holding life long grudges I am out lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Well, true love waits. People can grow emotionally together.

Yes, if they want to.

Lol then I guess I should just sit around and wait my turn

It will come 😉

Hey alright -only three weeks for me! My wife is going to be thrilled!

Posted using Partiko Android

I still need to wait a few months than. I am only 42.
My take is that women are more money driven than men. The thing is that women are so subtle that they don't put the cards on the table

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate your opinion but I can’t agree. For me money comes last. And it’s true, for some women money comes first and play games but not as much as men. And I’m not trying generalize because I know there are the real ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67