The Best Kiss

in #life6 years ago

080b8b0c-2e5e-447d-b4a9-e3eb5bcc4a0a.jpeg

26f699d4-bf71-4e79-a587-4a99701975e2.jpeg

af841eb0-01b3-4f8f-b670-669454a730d9.jpeg


I am so fortunate to have a grandson who loves me very much. At a recent wedding reception we attended in Yokohama, Japan, I got a sweet Kiss from him. It’s priceless moment for me.
He is turning 10 years old at the end of this month. Yes, he’s going to be double digit soon! I wonder if he will continue to give me kisses & hugs or will he start to get shy?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Indeed that's the best kiss ever!

Yes, it's the best!

Lucky you having a grandson like this. He is also very well dressed! Real young gentleman!

Yes, I'm lucky! He is going to be a gentleman.

it's very beautiful ::D:D:D:D:D wink

Beautiful... Very good your post.

Lovely photos. It’s refreshing to see happy people. I’m very happy for your happiness.

Thank you very much! :)

The boy looks very educated and charming. It is very similar to you! I think that his love for you will always remain the same!

He is really charming and a smart boy. He's growing up so fast. Wish he stays young forever! :)

I very much understand you!

Hmm... nice picture. That's a handsome young boy, and a beautiful mother. Yea ... maybe he starts getting shy after a while, and maybe not. But i dont think it will affect the intensity of the love

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 6500 followers.
  • Earn 1 SmartCash ($0.1 USD) for each post you resteem with my resteem service.
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

Thank you for restreeming! :)

Anytime. You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89