My Dog JosiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

j1.jpg

Hi folks!

It's been a few days since I've even been able to post, both because of shitty internet even in town lately and because of some crazy happenings this week I will not be going into other than having a blowout while hauling water which resulted in 3 of the wheel studs breaking off due to the immense weight.

Through it all I can count on this little girl to cheer me up however :)

j2.jpg

I'm sitting in town right now trying to upload and release @thomasrobertgent's new album "Apart". Looks like I'm going to have to move to a different spot :(

Anyway, look for his new full length album within the next day or two released on Circle Of Death Records. You can follow us

https://www.facebook.com/circleofdeathrecords
https://circleofdeathrecords.com/

and support Steemian Musicians such as @davidfar @thomasrobertgent @rockchickjen @hangrydwarf @kirvic-aguilera and yours truly

The photos were taken by @jan-mccomas

PEACE, LOVE, AND HORNS UP \m/

Sort:  

Having shitty internet access has to really suck, especially when you need it as part of what you do.

It's definitely an inconvenience and for some reason worse around here lately.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Dogs are everything humans aspire to be - but somehow fall short...

Maybe in my next life?

Wish you luck brother! I hope everything is going to be good. thanks again for supports! <3 \m/

It's going okay now I guess. Internet out here has me at my wits end and it's shitty for everyone out here. I'm going to try again later to upload Tom's new album. The uploader for Distrokid is very similar in a way to the one for Dtube, which for me Dtube just isn't practical and I'm nothing if not a pragmatist LMAO so unless I for some reason lose my mind and move to Denver, then shitty internet is what it is.

You're all very welcome. It really is my pleasure to help and promote Circle Of Death <3

That's pretty awesome, great to hear about Tom's new album, hope its uploading sooner, I agree, some platforms working too slow. Thanks again <3 Circle Of Death is the best \m/

Nice pic mate! One can always rely on the unconditional love of their dog 😊.
Seriously appreciate what your doing for us with Circle Of Death Records mate, it’s an honour and a privilege to be a part of it all.
Best of luck getting your axel fixed and hope your internet signal improves.

Dogs are angels. You're welcomed my friend, I really like doing it. I'm hoping they roll out the 5g here soon so I'll either get cooked or get better internet connection LOL.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lk666 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94