Pretty Coffee And Random Thoughts On A Train...

in #life6 years ago (edited)




Life is a journey that is always changing, evolving and testing your limits. I believe things happen for a reason and that we all fall down from time to time, the important thing is that we get back up. We have all had our trials, errors and made mistakes along the way, I know I have.. but it’s what we learn from those mistakes that makes or breaks us.



It’s about understanding that we are all broken, every single one of us... but how will we put ourselves back together? Will we follow the same pattern as before, or try something new? Make the same mistakes again or maybe make different mistakes, better mistakes? Be the same person we were before, or be the best person we can possibly be? It is our choice after all.



Even my coffee is pretty today...


I’ve decided I am going to try something new, step out of my comfort zone and grab life by every beautiful moment that crosses my path. Do things I would never consider doing before, and also take on those things I’ve always wanted to do...but never made the time or had the courage to do.



Life begins when we stop worrying about the what if’s and instead start embracing the right now’s. Let’s embrace the brokenness, stop pretending we are perfect... and instead, start living...




My Unexpected Journey Starts Here...


When will yours begin?


Sort:  

Remember who you were
Be aware of who you are
Decide who you will be
♥️♥️♥️

By the way stop by your feed to find cake and coffee... Oh my, late snack now... Your fault haha.
Looooove

hahaha! I had not realized that lol, just come on over to my blog if you are every in need of a snack :)

Thank you love!

Make better mistakes! LOL

haha! we are always going to make mistakes right? Just attempt to make better ones the next time haha

It’s about understanding that we are all broken, every single one of us...

hugs with violent love

violent love hugs are the best <3

:) I LOVE this little post. My tag line on my home page is "Just another broken human trying to make it better for all of us"
Cheers!

Thank you! Love that tag line, it's so true..

Dear Justine, It is always exciting to start LIVE and only live like we usually do, we have so many obligations, we have to take into account many things. That is why it changes everything around use, our routine. I am glad for you, you are very brave to make this decision and I would be glad if you would share it with us too. Good luck!

Oh, this resonated on so many levels that I don't even know where to start. And what would happen if you would share a coffee with an older version of yourself? Could you connect or just hate the person on the other side of the table? How much we are changing all the time because life is breaking and molding us over and over again into a new form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24