Daily wisdom for YOUR success! //How you can make 5000 Steem a week!//... Get a 25% discount for my "GRQS" online course down below!

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Being a very well known guy and a accomplished success guru/entrepreneur, i get a lot of people asking me in my daily life:

Please mister, tell us the secret of success on the Steem blockchain.

It gets annoying sometimes, people pulling on your sleeve, some grabbing your wallet.. You know how poor people are... I just tell them: "You cant beg for upvotes in life, ask me again and ill flag you."

There have even been cars that would pull up in front of me when im crossing the street just to ask me how i do it. Last time it was @ned that popped his head out the window of a 1996 Geo Metro. I was a bit shocked. I thought the poor guy was doing better.
Its really not something you get used to easily, but you have to accept what life throws at you and endure the hardship..

So im going to tell you this time how you can make it so you can just avoid me if you see me outside. Ill tell you how you can make your mom and dad proud and keep your wife from leaving you.
First you need to forget the other motivational speakers here on Steem. Most they know (and that isnt much) comes from the teachings in my book:

"Become the blockchain you want to fork"

To sum it up in a few few short points for easier understanding. Its all about 3 things:

  1. Opening yourself to the mind of the universe. Uni=knowledge, Versere=To be circulating
  2. Seeing the things you want as already yours so they shall become yours.
  3. Spread goodness, because giving is receiving *2.. Or what i like to call it: "r-squared"

These steps are the necessary steps to achieve success, not only on the steem blockchain but in life in general.

What i want from you when you open up your Steemit account is to enter this small part of your life with incredible positivity and motivation. If your goal is to earn 5000 Steem in a week, then you must believe that you will earn that much. You will go out there and spread the positivity to other users you meet and that positivity combined with your belief in success will create a magnetic field ( i call it the woo woo field) that will attract large whale accounts that will simply not be able to resist upvoting you.



Illustration. Your real world results might differ slightly


This is simply the clearest and most effective way to go about things. If you dont succeed the first week, it means that you havent believed strongly enough, or you havent been positive enough.
If you ever get stuck i can always help you along your path to success. You can buy my online course, but i also offer weekly 1 hour telephone calls (only 5000 Steem per week) where i talk to you directly and go with you through the steps myself.

I will cut this lesson short because you can find all this information, and much more, in my premium online "GRQS" course. Click here to get a 25% discount.
CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

And finally i bid you all a good day, and in the words of my dear esteemed colleague Braco...


7d678539c3e974332305bcd57091bc1f.jpg

I nominate @llfarms and @soundwavesphoton

Sort:  

Hi lordbutterfly,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

That sounds fantastic. I'm going to start saving now!

Thank you for your wise words guru sir!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome. Please buy my book and online course.

Now why didn't I think of all that!
🤣😂

You arent in quantum sync with the minds eye of the universe dear Zyx. Buy my online course to learn more.

This is too awesome. “Be the Blockchain You Want to Fork".

Posted using Partiko iOS

Buy my book. You can find it at your nearest Walmart, right behind the erotic magazine section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75