How i quit smoking cigarettes!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

quit-smoking-pic.jpg
Hi steemian and vapers before i speak about reviews, box mod and atomizers i want to tell you my stori and how i quit smoking!

In the beginning of my smoking time i was thinking that i could control my self and my addiction, after 1 month everything degenerated!
I was already smoking 5 to 7 cigarettes per day and after 4 months i begun smoking 15/20 cigs per day.
Believe it or not but this 4 months completely destroyed me, my athletic capacity and stroke my breath.
All this sh*t continued for 8 more months,
then i got introduced by a friend of mine in the vape world, he mades me taste his tobacco flavour made by him self and i felt in love with the vapes and everything behind it.
So i instantly bought my first starter kit and after 3 months i totally quit the auto destruction without leaving behind my self the pleasure of tobacco's taste.
That's it guys this is my short story, it has been a real adventure but i did it and i think that you can di the same.
I f you want to know something else more specific or if you need some tips just write it in the comment and i'll be happy to answer you!
here-is-what-happens-the-moment-you-stop-smoking-770x403.jpg

Sort:  

hello lorenzothevaper sir,
please tell me, how i totly quit cigarettes ?
i am wating for your respective answer

Hi prakash, is not easy and it has not been fast for me, the start will surely be slow, in the beginning when i bought my first vape i was still smoking 5 cig per day, then time after time you low you number of cig till when you'll say stop, i'm done.
The best tips that i can give you is to buy a starter kit with some very good tobacco's liquid and after take a very good vape to enjoy the moment of vape like with a cigarette.
In the next days i'll publish which hare for me the best starter kit and vape, follow me and i guarantee that you'll stop smoking!

That's great @lorenzothevaper . Smoking is injurious to health : this is what we see everywhere. But quitting is very difficult and it requires lot of commitment and perseverance.

weZS0tJ0hurvO.gif

Thank you very much my freind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88