I Miss My Mother A Lot

in #life6 years ago (edited)

received_149436799241912.jpeg
Hi to all my fellow steemians friends out there,
That is my mother picture she send to me on my messenger.I miss her so much not because its mothers day.Not because i am sad,depress,or i have problems.

But because i love my mother do much.Have you ever try that a feeling.There must be somebody.That you want then you cannot have it anymore.Like forgetting the past which you cannot have it back.Because its the past you make decession.

Then because of wrong decession somehow others are suffering on it.

My mother support me that thing.But i did not listen what she was saying to me before.But now its too late to find a way to it.Have you ever feel that since before until now my hushband did not great on mothers day.Or any occassion except on my birthday.

Even a gift on valentines day.How would yiu feel that?.My friends steemians please feel free to comment.If there something that not good on my post im willing to listen.Because in that way i can learn and we can grow together in this platform.Thank you for the warm support..

received_149436819241910.jpeg
Thank you so much mother for the love and care.

received_1027447010736616.jpegAnd also i miss these family picture of ours.My brothers and only one sister @soulbella.That was in our childhood days.I think i was just 7years on that pictures of mine.This is the house of my grandmother because we dont have a lot on our own till now.

That all for now my fellow steemians friends.Thank you so much for spendtime to read my post for this morning.Because in philippines right now is 1:05 am early in the morning.
God bless us all guys see around again on my next post.

As always here.

Love lots,
@lorner

Sort:  

Your mom is very beautiful. It is very difficult to stay away from me.

Thank you so much @elyas yes it very difficult that is really true.

Mother is the best in the world

Yes no one can compare the love of a mother.

I agree with your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11