Resetting Steem goalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Consistency pays off. I reached my goal of 150 followers. I am resetting my goals to 50 SP and 250 followers. I am starting at 39.744 SP and 173 followers. I am enjoying posting, upvoting and commenting. There are so many interesting posts to read and so many really cool people to connect with. Thank you to all of you who are engaging with me. I really do appreciate you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.72% upvote from us for your 185 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hi ) I m new here ) Congratulations! How did you reach 150 followers? Sometimes I can't understand till the end for what people got paid here ?

I get followers by writing interesting posts, upvoting, commenting and following on the posts i read and spending time on the blockchain daily. My advice is to not concern yourself with the money but instead find ways to enjoy using the blockchain. Set goals for engagement and do something everyday towards them. I look forward to reading what you write!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your advice))

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you for following me, I think you are right, consistency is key, I never know what I am going to post, today I made 3 posts, most I've ever made in a day, ha ha so far, woke up this morning not knowing what I was going to do, I never plan goals, but lean to living in the moment and sort of listen to my impulses, having said that I have sort of set a goal to be consistent by posting as often as I can, good luck on this platform, have a great week !

Right after i posted this i powered up 10 steem and almost made it to my goal of 50 SP. So now to gain followers. My favorite method is to follow other people. Meeting you is one of the great biproducts of doing so!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02