Short Term Goals : ( What Are Yours?)

in #life5 years ago

Short Term Goals : ( What Are Yours?)
Steemit picture of me.JPG

I wanted to make a post of some of my short term goals since I'm getting back into posting on here. If you build it, they will come. Or in the Steemit world : If you Post it, They will come true!

  • #1 : Post On Steemit at least once a day .

I've been away for far too long, and that's a shame. I've missed this platform so much. I've become so busy that I let many things I've enjoyed doing slip away. I, from here on out, vow to make time for the things I love doing! I want to make post like these and start vlogging again!!!

  • #2 : Save Up Money for A New Bike. A Pinarello Dogma F8 or F10! roughly ($7500-$10,000) 

Well It may not be a short term goal, but I want to make it a short term goal. I need to start biking again, but I don't want to bike on just an average bike. (Petty I know.) I want something high end...( and this is my dream bike.) so when I do go on another bike adventure, it'll be an all around smoother and faster ride.

  • #3 : Move Into A New Apartment!

This one I plan on accomplishing within a couple months. I already have my eyes on a specific one!! 

  • #4 : Reach 2000 Followers.

I'm already so close! Let's do this!!!!

  • #5 : Put $2,000 into my Steem Power by Christmas. 

This one should be pretty easy. I just need to not spend my money on useless stuff I don't need. Which I tend to to on the daily!! 

  • #6 : The most important one of them all. Come up with another Project Idea to spread the word of The Steem Block Chain!

The Power Of Steem Project last year was amazing to be apart of. I wish it lasted a little longer than it did. This time around, I'll think of something even better. I still have these cards I used on the trip around somewhere. They give me great memories. 


At the end of the Power of Steem project I gave my bike to a homeless traveler named "Happy" he was traveling by foot to Colorado from Utah. I couldn't let him travel by foot, so I let him have my bike so he could be safer and travel a lot faster! I think about him daily.. hope he made it okay.

  • #7 : Finish both my music Projects I'm working on by March!

I'm currently working on two music projects. One being my rap album, and one being my rock project.  The rap project is a lot easier, due to the fact I'm using another producers instrumentals.. the Rock project on the other hand, I'm creating every single element of each track! I am very critical on myself so I make 5-6 Instrumentals before I actually make one I feel is up to my standard to use. When you don't have much free time to start with, you can see how this will take some time. Sample of One of the projects album art.

  • #8 : Start a Morning Routine

Starting Monday I plan to start a Morning routine. I will wake up two hours earlier than I normally do, and work on my music, and work on what I want to Post On Steemit!!! I changed from working out in the morning to working out before I go to bed. So I can be more productive in the morning!!!!

What are some of your Morning Routines?!


Tell me one of your short term goals!?


Sort:  

10,000$ for a bicycle? Wow, seems outrageous

It’s the top of the food chain. Would be able to ride longer, faster;m and easier. The difference between riding up hills with my old $1k bike and a normal cheap bike was insane. I’m a bike freak though. It’s kind of like when someone buys a Ferrari.

This is the ferrari's of bicycle. It looks really good.

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30