Going to be back pretty soon

in #life5 years ago

Loads of stuff going on in my life at the moment. I also took some time off from steemit to see how I could be better and too many things to deal with.

Haze has been horrific and finally a shift in the weather and it's finally raining again. That is a picture of the park where I jog at after a month of really bad haze. It's raining cats and dogs like nobody's buziness. Anyways, I will be writing better content and posting videos soon. Got a new Dlsr camera which is still on its way.

Yea, been checking out the hot debates about Dslr's vs Mirrorless but holding a Dslr is indeed great. In fact, I've never owned any Dslr's before.

Another picture taken when I saw this beautiful cloud formation purpling the sky. It was taken around 6 plus in the evening.

Gonna be heading to Taiwan next year February and I am slowly becoming in love with photography. I spent the last two months watching every possible video about cameras from the Iso level, mirrorless vs Dslrs debates, Apectures, lens mount and so on.

Another thing thats happening is, I've been busy hitting the gym. Still a long way to go to a great physique. Currently, I am fit but definitely there is always the next level to go.

Mc Donald's Miri has been renovated with touch screen ordering systems. Cuts the queue and one thing I love is the daily latte promos for only Rm 1.99 or USD 50 cents. Bang for the buck.

This is what it looks like these days. I'm loving it.

Finally there's Mc Cafe. Finally in Miri. A place to hang out.

And about the dropping steem. I converted to other Cryptos to hedge against the falling steem prices.

Gonna be writing more pretty soon.

@luueetang

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85