Community Service Day 10 - Fishes

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Catching up with the 10th day of our service, we still didn't have much things to do than doing our regular mundane routine in this place. Today, the chef, a.k.a myself decided to cook simple meal, fried fish with ketchup. But before on the way to the market, I didn't forget to capture the awesome landscape and beautiful sky in the neighborhood.

Sometimes I find it difficult to write my day to day because there are things happening and sometimes I can even sit and properly write my experiences. Pardon if some stories are too short.


Stay tuned for more stories of my community service experience. I hope this story can give you an insight on the local's live, culture and customs in Indonesia. Thank you for reading. If you like what I do, consider supporting me and my venture of reporting this stories.

Community Service Logs

NoTitleDate
1Community Service Series - Pre-Service, Steemfest and Sh*t I learned-
2Community Service Series - Pre-Service survey, Unexpected Travel, a Challenge and a Quick update-
3Community Service- Three Days Before Deployment-
4Community Service- 12 hours before departure... Pack like a minimalist-
5Community Service Day 1 - Arrival Day and Exploring The Neighborhood 29 June 2019
6Community Service Day 2 - The first day30 June 2019
7Community Service Day 3- Thousand Years 1 July 2019
8Community Service Day 4 - Fun Learning and Exploring Around2 July 2019
9Community Service Day 5 - It's Getting More Challenging3 July 2019
10Community Service Day 6 - Boosting Morale4 July 2019
11Community Service day 7 - Detached5 July 2019
126 July 2019
137 July 2019
148 July 2019
If you enjoy this report, consider supporting my endeavor of delivering stories and reports to you. Any kind of support is greatly appreciated. Thank you and stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22