Think With Caffeine Log 6

in #life5 years ago (edited)

If I were given a choice to re-live all, I would still live them all the same.

I think it's always good to have someone to talk especially when we feel depressed. I was reluctant at first to call up my mom and ramble about my day but I did. Prior, the only thing I did was letting the tears flow until it stopped. As soon as I got to talk to her, I told about my encounter with the debby downer. I told her how I think about life- how kind it has been to me and how little I appreciate it.

If I were given a choice to revive all, I would still live them all the same. Everything that happened had a cause and an effect. It might seemed painful but there lied lessons and so, the happy days.

I might be weary. I might be sad but that won't stop me for creating and contributing to the society and the world. I want it to be a better place even things that I did, do and will do are small steps. I think that's the end goal from my quest of freedom, peace, and love. Sometimes I think, it is not necessary to shout and tell the world the virtues we did. Perhaps it is necessary to raise awareness but personally I want to be a real altruist.

Someone once told me, " you are young and fatigued".But, like I always believe, happiness is there, somewhere. We only have to find and work for it.

I am running out of coffee. I'll sign out.

Signed, M.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25