Think With Caffeine log 7

in #life5 years ago

I think I know why I will always support revolution of the financial system. For the thousand times, I went to the centralized financial institution a.k.a Bank and disappointed. I went there today in hope that I can downgrade my debit card plan. But my attempt was in vain. I learned that I could not downgrade my current plan which cost me about 2$ a month. I know it might not be a lot for some, but it is for me. I could have saved 2$/month and still having the same simple service. That being said, back then I could afford giving charity 2$/month so they give me ease of service while I travel overseas. Now, I don't travel that much and not in the next several months or even a year.

Long short story, my attempt of downgrading my card plan, was refused. They said it is impossible to downgrade. I either have to close the account, open a new one but I still have to add more money-because my balance was insufficient OR I can simply migrate to a new debit card issued by the government with lower fees but I can't use them overseas. I also still have more option, closing down the bank account and never be dealing with it anymore. But then, I still receive a scanty allowance from my biological mother every now and then. Not only, I have to pay the bills and my school. So, I pick the second option, migrating to the newest issued card.

Having to use cryptocurrency, I never face an issue about fees, about downgrading cards, about not being able to do transaction 24 hours, or transaction overseas. It has the potential to solve all these problems. It's not only a magic internet money. However, at least, one of my problem has been solved. I can sleep a little at ease tonight.

That's all for now, I gotta get some coffee.

Signed, M

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17