Reading the mind.

in #life5 years ago

Hello everyone,

As you believe, you read the minds of others. Whatever he or she says, you read their mind. This is how you think of them.

He's crazy about me.
He doesn't like me.
He's going to say no.
He's trying to kill me.

ezfd7rzef8.jpg

When reading the minds of others, be truthful and fair.

I don't know what he thinks of me until I hear it.
Maybe today was not his bad day.

Remember. Imagine you live in Thailand with that in mind. You cannot read the minds of its inhabitants. You don't know what they really think, until you ask them something or they tell you something. Listening can confirm what you think is true.

I hope you have an idea. Is that true

This way you get the answer. 'If in doubt, try association.'
This is how the story builds.

Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74