2 Steps Forward and One Step Back

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Having several complaints about the low flow of this tankless water heater. I made the decision to go back to a 40 gallon tank water heater. Hopefully.... I won't have to worry about this for a long time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Perfect hot water heater for the trailer though.

Hey bud! thank you for stopping by. I have been thinking about the right way to pull that off. I think I could re-circulate water through the heater running on 110V and a small pump to keep the flow low and put it into my old water heater.

What, you don't have any big crescent wrenches? LOL

Lol you caught that, yeah....I didn't have all my tools, but some if the welding stuff I picked up from my brothers house so I improvised.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, as long as it worked, right? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71