Carport Stuff Transfer

in #life5 years ago

Anyone remember that Cat in the Hat, where the cat offers to help clean, but just transfers the mess from one place to another, and it never goes away? Well.....it was quite insightful for adulthood lol. I'll be using the old desks as work surfaces for starting down on my land and have them stored in a storm shelter that's on the property.

I have some new neighbors down there whom are the real property owners. Not that long ago, it was a few people that were renting the land.

I met my neighbor Walter and his family and exchanged phone numbers so we can stay in touch. His 2 little boys were super curious on what I was up to and helped me unload some of my trailer.

I'm glad the real property owner is there now because the renters were a bit of a pain to deal with. I have a few things of business to take care of in town tomorrow, but plan to bring the trailer down for an initial trial this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17