Early Work on my Homestead Property

in #life5 years ago

This was the first work I've had done on my land. I hired someone to come out and create a pad for parking/camping.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

howdy sir makinstuff! you mean there isn't anything there except a place to park?

There's s deer stand too. When ya coming by for a visit?

Posted using Partiko Android

lol. where is that place, I don't even know what state you're in?

A little piece of land by an RV park in a little town called Crane Hill Alabama.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh, the Deep South! I bet the winters are nice there, not sure about the summers though!

oh, and is that where you're going to start a homestead project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27