Getting More Moved Out and Propagation Struggling

in #life5 years ago

So I was back up at the city house today getting more stuff cleaned out of my shed to have it ready for closing on the 31rst.

I got most everything out from my shed that I will be able to use down on my land and whatever is left I'm either going to throw away or pack up on the next day visit I have.

An update on my cuttings looks like they are not doing so well. I think I need to cover them in some type of clear plastic with something to keep the plastic suspended that way it's harder to lose water.

I plan on taking more cuttings trying the plastic and some advice using a rooting hormone I got from @amberyooper on mspwaves tonight.

If anyone has some suggestions please leave a comment and let me know.

Stay tuned tomorrow for my Podcast Meadows and Makers from 5-7pm UTC. I have another great guest lined up that builds prosthetics/orthopedics for a living. You can tune in http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/ or on https://www.vimm.tv/@msp-waves

Thanks for your time if you gave this a read and following me on my journey.

Yours in liberty toward a brighter future,
Greg @makinstuff

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hopefully, the rooting hormone will work for you with those cuttings.

We'll see, I'll try my best on the next cuttings. I really want it to work!

Hi, @makinstuff!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34