New Shirts Made!

in #life5 years ago

My friend recently got this heat forming printer for making high quality T shirts and we made a few to offer to my fellow steemians through https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/thetinkertribe/ I will have them listed on the store soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Love the grey and green ones 👍great stuff that your getting them on homsteaderscoop to.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sir

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy sir makinstuff! oh these look like really good quality and the printing is excellent too, I didn't know you were doing this for the homesteading group, that's a great idea!

Yep, If people like em, I'll get more made, and it'll help support my friends that got the T-shirt maker too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73