Random Pics of Recent Happenings

in #life5 years ago

I've had a lack of inspiration lately for my posts as I've been back, and forth moving from the city house all week. Turns out I had so much stuff in the small house I underestimated how many trips would be needed.

Here are a few photos of some stop and smell the Rose's moments I've had lately.


There is still some turmeric that re-grew in the backyard I can harvest before the house closes on the 15th.

One of the goji berry cuttings I took from my raised bed is really doing very well and has started to grow more!

I spotted this little duder on the trailer before driving to the house for another load today.

In the foreground of this shot is the goji berry I planted last season. It is growing like crazy, and thriving by the thornless BlackBerry bush.

Here is a battery pack my buddy donated to me for some experimentation.

I hope y'all have been doing well and enjoying some time with loved ones. Love y'all

Yours in liberty toward a brighter future,
Greg Doud @makinstuff

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @makinstuff!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85