Taking Some Time to Relax, Reading a Fellow Steemian's Novel

in #life5 years ago

Sometimes I go non-stop during the week, then crash on Sunday's. I did that today and took some time to get further into reading my buddy @gregorypatrick's new book. "The Coming Cataclysm" an urban fantasy novel with esoteric knowledge intertwined.

Grab a copy if you are interested in some of humanity's esoteric knowledge. You can download and find it on Amazon kindle app.

https://www.amazon.com/Coming-Cataclysm-Divinity-Conflict-Book-ebook/dp/B07Q2FGCQB/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?keywords=the+coming+cataclysm&qid=1554695579&s=gateway&sr=8-1

My recent Airbnb guests checked out and my friends who are interested in my house just texted me about sending me an offer this evening or tomorrow!

I'm cleaning and finishing up with my final work here tomorrow then back at making my final touches on the trailer Tuesday so I can hit the road and start my journey on the land this week.

Peace and Joy,
Greg @makinstuff

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @makinstuff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74