Sort:  

ha! sir makinstuff! that is tumeric? wow it's huge. How do you process it to make the spice? Man you do everything don't you? lol.

Hey @janton, you can dehydrate it and grind it up to make it a powder or slice it up and eat it fresh in salads and such. I do enjoy having many skills and love learning new things all the time.

haha! sir makinstuff! you can make anything, even organic salad! lol. great job sir!

OH MAN, I Want some; ROFLOL! I use Tumeric every day. It is too cold here to grow Tumeric , without a greenhouse! But it sure is a great Herbal.

Enjoy, and be blessed!

:)

Hey @smithlabs send me a DM on discord @makinstuff #0201 with your address and I'd be happy to send you some :)

New on discord. I have 3 friends now, ROFLOL! I had to buy an Android tablet for discord, because it won't run on my Linex.

:0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71